Downtown Westfield NJ logo

A classic town for modern families

Month List Week Day
Date: Saturday, October 28, 2017 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Duration: 2 Hours

town books originDan Brown of DaVinci Code fame has a new book, Origin, released on October 3rd. The Town Book Store will have lots of copies!

They also have a busy month of author signings:

  • Stephen Clark, author of the political thriller Citizen Kill on Saturday October 7, 2017 from 2:00-4:00 PM. This explosive political thriller will keep you on the edge of your seat as Washington stops at nothing to protect the nation from terrorists, while Justin Raines risks everything to protect the nation from Washington.
  • Kevin Catalano, professor at Rutgers and author of the mystery Where the Sun Shines Out on Saturday October 21, 2017 from 2:00-4:00 PM.  This novel is an unflinching literary debut for fans of Dennis Lehane and Tom Franklin examining the aftershocks of survival, and the price of salvation.
  • Local poet Robert Cozzi, author of Sky of Dreams on Saturday October 28, 2017 from 2:00-4:00 PM. In this new collection of poetry and prose, Cozzi returns to his signature poetic style of short lines and sentences that evoke emotion through imagery and sharply-delivered musings.

For more information about these events, visit their website at www.townbookstore.com.